Secretariat Staff



Sangay Duba
Cabinet Secretary
sduba@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Pema Yangchen
PA to Secretary
pyangchen@cabinet.gov.bt




Chencho
Director
chencho@cabinet.gov.bt


PM’s Aides & Media Services


Mr. Lotey Tezin
Social Secretary to HPM
ltenzin@cabinet.gov.bt



Mr. Gembo Tshering
Personal Secretary to HPM
gtshering@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Kesang Dema
Press Secretary to HPM
kdema@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Kinley Wangmo
Asst. Info. & Media Officer
kwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Sonam Om
Personal Assistant
som@cabinet.gov.bt

Government Performance Management Division


Mr. Namgay Wangchuk
Offtg. Chief Program Officer
nwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Dorji Wangmo
Dy. Chief Program Officer
dwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Sr. Program Officer
dwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Kelzang Lhamo
Asst. Program Officer
klhamo@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Namgay Choden
Asst. Program Officer
nchoden@cabinet.gov.b



Ms. Tshering Wangmo
Dy. Chief Program Officer
tsheringw@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Yeshi Lhamo
Asst. ICT Officer
ylhamo@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Rinchen Dema
Asst. Program Officer
rdema@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Choney Wangmo
Asst. ICT Officer
cwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Cabinet Affairs Division


Mr. Sonam Tobgyel
Chief Program Officer
stobgyel@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Chencho Dorji
Asst. Program Officer
cdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Karma Chogyel
Sr. Program Officer
kchogyel@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Tshering Drakpa
Asst. Program Officer
tdrakpa@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Sonam Choki
Librarian
sonamchoki@cabinet.gov.bt


Public Service Delivery Division


Tashi Dorji
Chief Program Officer
tdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Sithar Norbu
Sr. ICT Officer
snorbu@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Tshering Nidup
Sr. ICT Officer
tnidup@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sangay Wangchuk
Program Officer
sangaywangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Jurmi Dorji
Asst. Program Officer
jurmidorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Jigme Dorji
Assistant Program Officer
jdorji@cabinet.gov.bt

Legal Services


Ms. Sonam Choki
Dy. Chief Legal Officer
schoki@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Yangka Pem
Legal Officer
ypem@cabinet.gov.bt

Administration and FinanceĀ Division


Mr. Sonam Tobgay
Offtg. Chief Administrative Officer
stobgay@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sonam Dorji
Finance Officer
sdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sonam Tshewang
Sr. HR Officer
stshewang@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Tshering Dhendup
Asst. Program Officer
tdhendup@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Karma Thinley
Procurement Assistant
kthinley@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Tshering Yangchen
Sr. Accounts Assistant
tyangchen@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Sangay Zangmo
Sr. ICT Technical Associate III
szangmo@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Tshering Wangmo
Adm Assistant l
twangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Chencho Gyeltshen
Personal Assistant
cgyeltshen@cabinet.gov.bt