Secretariat Staff



Sangay Duba
Cabinet Secretary
sduba@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Pema Yangchen
PA to Secretary
pyangchen@cabinet.gov.bt



Karma Pemba
Director
kpemba@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Chencho Gyeltshen
Personal Assistant to Director
cgyeltshen@cabinet.gov.bt


Prime Minister’s Personal Aides


Mr. Chencho
Principal Secretary to HPM
chencho@cabinet.gov.bt



Mr. Lotey Tezin
Social Secretary to HPM
ltenzin@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Tshering Wangmo
Personal Secretary to HPM
tsheringw@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Sonam Om
Personal Assistant
som@cabinet.gov.bt

Government Performance Management Division


Mr. Nim Tshering
Chief Program Officer
ntshering@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sonam Thinley
Dy. Chief Program Officer
sthinley@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Namgay Wangchuk
Sr. Program Officer
nwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Dorji Wangmo
Sr. Program Officer
dwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Dorji Wangchuk
Program Officer
dwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Kelzang Lhamo (Study leave)
Asst. Program Officer
klhamo@cabinet.gov.bt



Ms. Namgay Choden
Asst. Program Officer
nchoden@cabinet.gov.b



Ms. Yeshi Lhamo
Asst. ICT Officer
ylhamo@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Rinchen Dema
Asst. Program Officer
rdema@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Sonam Peldon
Messenger

Cabinet and Legal Affairs Division


Mr. Sonam Tobgyel
Chief Program Officer
stobgyel@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Gembo Tshering
Language Development Officer
gtshering@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Sonam Choki
Sr. Legal Officer
schoki@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Chencho Dorji
Asst. Program Officer
cdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Sonam Choki
Librarian
sonamchoki@cabinet.gov.bt

Public Service Delivery Division


Ms. Lungten Zangmo
Chief Program Officer
lzangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sonam Tobgay (On EOL)
Dy.Chief Program Officer
stobgay@cabinet.gov.bt


Sithar Norbu
Sr. ICT Officer
snorbu@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Tshering Nidup
Sr. ICT Officer
tnidup@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sangay Wangchuk
Program Officer
sangaywangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Jigme Dorji
Assistant Program Officer
jdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Information and Communication Management Division


Ms. Kesang Dema
Press Secretary to HPM
kdema@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Kinley Wangmo
Asst. Info. & Media Officer
kwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt

Secretariat Services


Mr. Sonam Dorji
Finance Officer
sdorji@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Sonam Tshewang
Sr. HR Officer
stshewang@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Tshering Dhendup
Asst. Adm officer
tdhendup@cabinet.gov.bt


Mr. Karma Chogyel
Program Officer
kchogyel@cabinet.gov.bt



Mr. Karma Thinley
Procurement Assistant
kthinley@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Tshering Wangmo
Adm Assistant
twangmo@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Tshering Yangchen
Sr. Accounts Assistant
tyangchen@cabinet.gov.bt


Ms. Sangay Zangmo
ICT Technical Associate l
szangmo@cabinet.gov.bt