Cabinet Ministers

Lyonchhen (Dr.) Lotay Tshering
Prime Minister

Lyonpo (Dr.) Tandi Dorji
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Lyonpo Yeshey Penjor
Ministry of Agriculture and Forests

Lyonpo Karma Donnen Wangdi
Ministry of Information and Communications

Lyonpo Loknath Sharma
Ministry of Economic Affairs

Lyonpo Dorji Tshering
Ministry of Works and Human Settlement

Lyonpo Dechen Wangmo
Ministry of Health

Lyonpo Namgay Tshering
Ministry of Finance

Lyonpo Ugyen Dorji
Ministry of Home & Cultural Affairs

Lyonpo Jai Bir Rai
Ministry of Education

Lyonpo Karma Dorji
Ministry of Labor and Human Resources

Cabinet Secretariat © 2022