Executive Orders

Third  Government [2018 – Present]

  • Closure of Drayang (Download)
  • Report from the Fourth Pay Commission (Download)
  • Deferment of loan repayment availed through he Overseas Education and Skills Development Loan Scheme.  (Download)
  • Appointment of Chairman & members of NCWC (Download)
  • Appointment of the Chairman of Chhoedey Lhentshog (Download)
  • Appointment of Chairman and Members of Dzongkha Development Commission (Download)
  • Establishment of task force to study rationalization of construction of new office buildings (Download)

Second Government [2013-2018]


First Government [2008-2013]

Cabinet Secretariat © 2022