Officials


Dasho Kinzang Wangdi
Cabinet Secretary

Lobzang Dorji
Director
ldorji@cabinet.gov.bt

Prime Minister's Personal Aides


Mr. Nim Tshering
Principal Secretary to PM
ntshering@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Sonam Tobgye
Private Secretary to PM
stobgye@cabinet.gov.bt

Ms. Sonam Om
Personal Assistant
som@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Chencho Gyeltshen
Personal Assistant
cgyeltshen@cabinet.gov.bt

Cabinet Affairs Division


Mr. Sonam Tobgyel
Chief Program Officer
stobgyel@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Gembo Tshering
Asst. Language Development Officer
gtshering@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Karma Chogyel
Asst. Program Officer
kchogyel@cabinet.gov.bt

Ms. Sonam Choki
Librarian
sonamchoki@cabinet.gov.bt

Government Performance Management Division


Mr. Chencho
Head
chencho@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Sonam Thinley
Sr. Program Officer
sthinley@cabinet.gov.bt

Ms. Kinley Paydon Dorji
Asst. Program Officer
kpdorji@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Samten Dorjee
ICT Officer
sdorjee@cabinet.gov.bt

Ms. Kelzang Lhamo
Asst. Information and Media Officer
klhamo@cabinet.gov.bt

G2C Services Division

Ms. Lungten Zangmo
Deputy Chief ICTO
lwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt
Mr. Garab Dorji
Deputy Chief ICTO
gdorji@cabinet.gov.bt
Phurba Wangchuk
ICT Officer
pwangchuk@cabinet.gov.bt
Mr. Sithar Dorji
ICT Officer
sdorji@cabinet.gov.bt

Media Division


Ms. Tshering Wangmo
Press Secretary
tsheringw@cabinet.gov.bt
Ms. Kinley Wangmo
Info. & Media Officer
kwangmo@cabinet.gov.bt

Grievance Redressal Division


Mr. Tenzin
Adm Assistant
tenzin@cabinet.gov.bt

Secretariat Services


Mr. Lungten Tshewang
Finance Officer
ltshewang@cabinet.gov.bt

Ms. Sonam Choki
Legal Officer
schoki@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Tshering Dhendup
Asst. Adm officer
tdhendup@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Karma Thinley
Procurement Assistant
kthinley@cabinet.gov.bt

Ms. Pema Yangchen
PA to Secretary
pyangchen@cabinet.gov.bt

Ms. Tshering Wangmo
Adm Assistant
twangmo@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Tshering Yangchen
Sr. Accountant
tyangchen@cabinet.gov.bt

Mr. Sonam Lham
Telephone Operator
slham@cabinet.gov.bt
MoE – Informing Children of the New Global Goals

MoE - Informing Children of the New Global Goals

Lyonpo Mingbo Dukpa, the Hon’ble Sherig Lyonpo presided over the launch of the world’s largest lesson entitled “Informing Children of ...

Read More

UNICEF Regional Director calls on PM

UNICEF Regional Director calls on PM

Ms. Karin Hulshof, UNICEF Regional Director for South Asia paid a courtesy call on Lyonchhen Tshering Tobgay this afternoon at ...

Read More

PM signs Performance Agreements with Wangdue and Trongsa Dzongdags

PM signs Performance Agreements with Wangdue and Trongsa Dzongdags

The Prime Minister Lyonchhen Tshering Tobgay has travelled to Wangdue Phodrang and Trongsa Dzongkhags today. Upon reaching the dzongkhags, Lyonchhen and ...

Read More

PM meets the Singaporean Minister

The Prime Minister Lyonchhen Tshering Tobgay today met with H.E. Mr. Lawrence Wong, Acting Minister for Culture, Community and Youth ...

Read More

                    

Speeches of HPM